Grow your leadership skills

The professional network for educators across all sectors and systems

Week 6 Wednesday Every Term

6pm – 8.30pm      2.5hrs of professional development

Milanos, Brighton, VIC

Each event has a different focus

Content

 

What people are saying about The Leading Edge

Content

Content

Content

JANINE STRATFORD

Convenor
BSc. GDEd, GDAdHlth&Wlfar, MEd (Ed Management)

Janine Stratford is the owner and founder of Coaching Focus, the company developing leaders in schools to be role models for those around them. She designed The Leading Edge: Women in Education Conference, and has been delivering it, as the Feature Presenter since 2016. A former Deputy Principal, Janine is an internationally qualified Leadership Coach, facilitator and coach-trainer. She is an Associate Certified Coach (ACC) with the International Coach Federation, Master Coach Practitioner and a Certified Professional Behavioural Analyst. Janine now delivers leadership development programs across Australia.

Details & Dates

SYDNEY |  14 & 15 March 2020

Abbotsleigh, 1666 Pacific Hwy, Wahroonga, NSW

Early Bird ends: Friday 14 February

Registrations close: Friday 6 March

Mar 14

The Leading Edge: Women in Education Conference – SYDNEY

Saturday, 14 March , 9:00 AM - Sunday, 15 March , 4:00 PM AEDT
Wahroonga NSW
Australia

ADELAIDE | 16 & 17 May 2020

Seymour College, 546 Portrush Rd, Glen Osmond, SA

Early Bird ends: Thursday 9 April

Registrations close: Friday 8 May

May 16

The Leading Edge: Women in Education Conference – ADELAIDE

Saturday, 16 May , 9:00 AM - Sunday, 17 May , 4:00 PM AEST
Glen Osmond South Australia
Australia

MELBOURNE | 8 & 9 August 2020

Ruyton Girls School, 12 Selbourne Rd, Kew, VIC

Early Bird ends: Friday 3 July

Registrations close: Friday 31 July

Aug 08

The Leading Edge: Women in Education Conference – MELBOURNE

Saturday, 8 August , 9:00 AM - Sunday, 9 August , 4:00 PM AEST
Kew VIC
Australia

Coaching Focus would like to thank the following supporting organisations: