Elevating Leadership Program

$1,930 plus GST

Module 1:   Leadership and the DISC – grow your impact and influence

Module 2:   Managing Conflict – developing conversational resilience

Module 3:   Coach Certification Program

Module 4:   The Strategic Leader- defining your purpose

$1930 plus GST

Please select one date for each Module:

In stock

SKU: Full Program - 4 Modules Category:

Additional information

Modules

Module 1- Clear: Leadership and the DISC – grow your impact and influence, Module 2: Managing Conflict-developing conversational resilience, Module 3: Coach Certification Program, Module 4: The Strategic Leader- defining your purpose

Dates

Attend this module in 2021, Term 1: Fri 28 Feb & Wed 22 April – Glen Waverley, Term 1: Tues 3 March – Brighton, Term 1: Wed 19 February – Glen Waverley, Term 1: Wed 19 February – Glen Waverley, Term 2: Mon 25 May – Glen Waverley, Term 2: Thurs 2 May – Brighton, Term 2: Thurs 28 May & Tues 21 July – Brighton, Term 2: Wed 3 June – Glen Waverley, Term 3: Fri 24 July – Glen Waverley, Term 3: Thurs 27 August – Brighton, Term 3: Tues 4 August – Brighton, Term 3: Wed 29 July & Mon 31 Aug- Glen Waverley, Term 4: Mon 30 November – Glen Waverley, Term 4: Mon 9 November – Glen Waverley, Term 4: Thurs 29 October – Brighton, Term 4: Tues 27 Oct & Thurs 26 Nov – Brighton